Skip To Main Content

Header Top

Menu Trigger Container

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
US Homecoming Wall Decorating
-
US-OFFICE
MS 8th Grade DC Trip Parent Meeting
-
MS-CHAPEL
Tue, Sep 27
FWC JV Black Volleyball vs All Saints Episcopal
-
Away - All Saints Episcopal School
FWC Varsity Volleyball vs All Saints Episcopal
-
Away - All Saints Episcopal School
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
FWC JV Black Volleyball vs HSAA
-
Home - Cardinal Gymnasium
MS Volleyball - Red vs Liberty Christian School
-
Away - Liberty Christian School
FWC MS Football - Black vs Trinity Christian Willow Park
-
Away - Trinity Christian Willow Park
FWC Varsity Volleyball vs HSAA
-
Home - Cardinal Gymnasium
MS Volleyball - Red vs Liberty Christian
-
Away - Liberty Christian School
FWC JV Black Football vs Dallas Christian
-
Away - Dallas Christian School
MS Volleyball - Black vs Liberty Christian
-
Away - Liberty Christian School
Fri, Sep 30
Pep Rally
Cardinal-GYM
FWC Varsity Football vs Dallas Christian
-
Home - Barrow Field
Sat, Oct 1
MS Homecoming Dance
-
Mitchell - GYM
US Homecoming Dance
-
Cardinal-GYM
Sun, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts FWC JV Black Football vs BYE
-
Home - Barrow Field
Subscribe to Alerts FWC MS Football - Black vs BYE
-
Home - Barrow Field
Subscribe to Alerts FWC JV Black Volleyball vs Oakridge
-
Away - Oakridge School
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Volleyball vs Oakridge
-
Away - Oakridge School
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts FWC JV Black Volleyball vs Liberty CHristian
-
Away - Liberty Christian School
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Volleyball vs Liberty Christian
-
Away - Liberty Christian School
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball - Black vs Liberty Christian
-
Home - Cardinal Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Football vs BYE
-
Home - Barrow Field
Subscribe to Alerts MS House Rally
-
Cardinal-GYM
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts FWC JV Black Football vs BYE
-
Home - Barrow Field
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball - Red vs Episcopal School
-
Away - Episcopal School of Dallas
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball - Black vs Episcopal Dallas
-
Away - Episcopal School of Dallas
Subscribe to Alerts FWC JV Black Volleyball vs Midland Christian
-
Home - Cardinal Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Volleyball vs Midland Christian
-
Home - Cardinal Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Girls CC vs District Meet
-
Away - Southwest Christian School (Lakeside Campus)
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Boys CC vs District Meet
-
Away - Southwest Christian School (Lakeside Campus)
Subscribe to Alerts FWC MS Girls Cross Country - Black vs District
-
Away - Southwest Christian School (Lakeside Campus)
Subscribe to Alerts FWC MS Boys Cross Country - Black vs District Meet
-
Away - Southwest Christian School (Lakeside Campus)
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Football vs Midland Christian
-
Away - Midland Christian School
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Girls CC vs State Meet
-
Away - Cottonwood Creek Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts FWC Varsity Boys CC vs State Meet
-
Away - Cottonwood Creek Golf Course
Wed, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts FCA - Fields of Faith
-
Keck-Horton Field
Sun, Nov 6