Shaping Lives that Change the World

Administration Building
Direct Line       817.520.6200
Receptionist    Debbie Loy

High School
Direct Line        817.520.6501
Receptionist     Andrea Rothschadl, arothschadl@fwc.org
Principal           Colin Madding, cmadding@fwc.org
Counselor        Janet Carter, jcarter@fwc.org

Middle School
Direct Line        817.520.6502
Receptionist     Andrea McGaughey, amcgaughey@fwc.org
Principal           Michael Campbell, macampbell@fwc.org
Counselor        Sandy Allred, sallred@fwc.org       

Elementary School
Direct Line        817.520.6503
Receptionist     Stephanie Brownlow, sbrownlow@fwc.org
Principal           Elizabeth Green, egreen@fwc.org

Little Klubhouse
Direct Line       817.520.6599
Director            Sherrie Alexander